INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Life Members

S.No.NameDesignationEmail
1 Dr. David Saj Mathew P Associate Professor, Union Christian College, Aluva, Kerala sajmathew09@gmail.com
2 Dr. G. Swarnalatha Botanical Assistant, Botanical Survey of India, Hyderabad swarnalathaginnaram@gmail.com
3 Dr. G.P. Sinha Scientist-E, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad drgpsinha@gmail.com
4 Dr. Pooja Gupta AJC Bose-PDF, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad poojaguptafri09@gmail.com
5 Dr. Roshni Khare DST-Young Scientist, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune khareroshni@gmail.com
6 Dr. Pushpi Singh Post Doctoral Fellow, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad pushpisingh08@gmail.com
7 Mrs. Pallavi Randive Research Scholar, Goa University, Goa pallavi.randive@gmail.com
8 Dr. Sumesh Dudani Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sumeshdudani@gmail.com
9 Dr. Siljo Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow siljokl@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Neena Karmacharya Assistant Professor, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal karmacharya12@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Fatima-Tu-Zahora-Jubeen Assistant Professor, I.D.S.G. Govt. College, Chikmangalur ftzjabeen@gmail.com
12 Mr. Akash Kumar Patel Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akashp299@gmail.com
13 Dr. T.A.M. Jagadeesh Ram Scientist, Botanical Survey of India, Andaman & Nicobar Islands tamjagadeesh@yahoo.co.in
14 Dr. Syed Abrar Research Associate, Dept Of P.G Studies and Research in Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga abrar10089@gmail.com
15 Dr. R. Shyam Kumar Professor, Dept Of Biotechnology, Kamaraj College Of Engineering & Technology, Virudhunagar kingshyam2003@gmail.com
16 Dr. Prashantha Naik Associate Professor, Dept Of Biosciences, Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri pnmangaloreuniversity@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Hengameh. P Research Scholar, Dept Of Studies In Microbiology, University Of Mysore, Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
18 Dr. Santosh K. Tripathi Phycology Research Laboratory, Dept Of Botany, Lucknow University sktalgae@yahoo.com
19 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dwivedi Assistant Professor, Govt. P. G. College, Lansdowne dwivedirkd@yahoo.com
20 Ms. Hina Saraswat Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat@yahoo.com
21 Ms. Shiksha Mishra shikshamis@gmail.com
22 Ms. Shamayita Banerjee Research Scholar, Master Of Science In Environmental Sciences, UGC DAE CSR - Kolkata Centre shamayita.b@gmail.com
23 Dr. Sushil Kumar Shahi Associate Professor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur sushilkshahi@gmail.com
24 Ms. Navodita Vora SRF, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar nagar.navodita@gmail.com
25 Mr. Apurva C. Punvar Ph. D Scholar, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar apurvapunvar@yahoo.com
26 Dr. Binitha Pushpakaran Assistant Commision Of Central Excise, Coonoor Division, Coonoor binithap@gmail.com
27 Ms. Vrinda Negi Research Scholar, Plant University Of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar negi.vrinda@gmail.com
28 Ms. Pindi Charatheja Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati
29 Mr. Jayakumar Kannali Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati jayakumar.imb@gmail.com
30 Ms. Veena Dalavai Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati veenadalavai@gmail.com
31 Dr. Chintala Paramageetham Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati paramageetham@yahoo.com
32 Dr. Gundala Prasad Babu DST-Young Scientist, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati prag.babu@gmail.com
33 Dr. (Mrs). Bharati Sharma Mycology Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
34 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
35 Dr. Gargee S. Pandit Biodiversity & Paleobotany Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune gargee.pandit@gmail.com
36 Ms. Smitha K. C Dept Of Science in Botany, Manasagangotri, University Of Mysore smi.vishalakshi@gmail.com
37 Prof. Padmanabh Dwivedi Professor, Dept Of Plant Physiology, Institute Of Agricultural Science, B.H.U, Varanasi
38 Dr. Manzoor Ul Haq Junior Scientific Officer, Dept Of Botany, University Of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
39 Dr. Amit Jakhal Assitant Professor, Dept Of Botany, P. G. Govt Girls College For Girls, Chandigarh amitjakhal@gmail.com
40 Dr. (Mrs.) Shobha Rawat Assistant Professor, Kumaun University, Almora shobharawat1981@gmail.com
41 Dr. Mohd. Zahid Rizvi Dept Of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow zahid682001@gmail.com
42 Dr. Francesco Dal Grande Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt dalgrande.francesco@gmail.com
43 Mrs. Garima Singh Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt gsingh458@gmail.com
44 Dr. Pulak Das School Of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi pulak@aud .ac.in
45 Dr. Sandeep Negi Asst Professor, Dept Of Chemistry, S. G. R. R (PG) College, Dehradun negisandeep1969@gmail.com
46 Prof. P. K. Divakar Professor, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid pdivakar@farm.ucm.es
47 Dr. S. K. Dwivedi Babasaheb Bheemrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow skdwivedibbau@gmail.com
48 Dr. (Ms). Kiran Rana Associate Professor, P.G.G College For Girls, Chandigarh krana1956@gmail.com
49 Dr. Yogesh Joshi Assistant Professor, Lichenology Division, Dept Of Botany, SSJ Campus, Almora dryogeshcalo@gmail.com
50 Dr. Alok Tripathi Lecturer, S. R. I. C. SAIDAHI, Ambedkarnagar aloktripathi5151@gmail.com
51 Dr. Dharmendra Govindlal Shah Assistant Professor, Dept Of Botany, The M.S University Of Baroda, Vadodara shahdhamu@gmail.com
52 Dr. Venugoapal N Professor, Government Science College, Bangalore drvenu57@gmail.com
53 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Associate Professor, Dept Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon farishtayasmin@gmail.com
54 Mrs. Mamta Bhat Assistant Professor, School Of Biosciences & Biotechnology, BGSB University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
55 Dr. Malapati. K. Janarthanam Professor, Dept Of Botany, Goa University jana@unigoa.ac.in
56 Ms. Sugam Gupta Ph. D Scholar, Dept of Environmental Science, Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
57 Dr. Sandeep Yadav Scientist- B, Advanced Research Centre for Bamboo and Rattan, Aizwal yadavs@icfre.org
58 Mr. Jayesh R. Raval Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
59 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Associate Professor & H.O.D Botany Department, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
60 Mr. Srinivas. S. G Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga sgsrinivasbotany@gmail.com
61 Mr. Shravan Kumar S Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Kuvempu University, Shimoga k.shravankumar@yahoo.com
62 Dr. Y. L. Krishnamurthy Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga murthy_ylk@yahoo.co.in
63 Mr. Avinash K. S Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga avikudlumakki@gmail.com
64 Dr. Varalakshmi. K. N Director, Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Jain University, Bangalore kn.varalakshmi@jainuniversity.ac.in
65 Dr. G.N. Hariharan Scientist, MS Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai gnhariharan@mssrf.res.in
66 Dr. Neeraj Verma PI SERB, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune neerajverma2310@gmail.com
67 Prof. Jayashree Rout Professor, Deptt Of Ecology and Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar routjaya@rediffmail.com
68 Ms. M. Kalaiselvi Research Scholar, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode mks06.red@gmail.com
69 Mr. R. Subbaiya Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ramsubbubio@gmail.com
70 Dr. B. Kalpana Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode kalpujb@gmail.com
71 Mr. Roshan Prakash Khilnani Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemistry, K.C College, Mumbai rpkhilnani@gmail.com
72 Mr. Nilesh Bakelal Dubey Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemisty Lab, K.C College, Mumbai nileshdubey1005@yahoo.com
73 Mr. Santosh Ramanuj Tiwari Research Scholar, S.I.E.S College Of Arts & Science, Mumbai santoshtiw@rediffmail.com
74 Dr. Athokpam Pinokiyo Assistant Professor, P.G Deptt Of Botany, D.M College Of Science, Imphal pinkiathokpam@gmail.com
75 Mr. Rupam Debnath Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.co.in
76 Ms. Raj Kumari Sanayaima Devi Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rksana99@gmail.com
77 Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra DST-Young Scientist, Centre Of Medicinal & Diagnostic Research, Health Cente, MNNIT, Allahabad rohit_ernet@yahoo.co.in
78 Dr. Vikas Pant Distt. Science Co-ordinator, Office Of The Chief Education Officer, Takana, Pithoragarh vikaspantpth@gmail.com
79 Dr. Stephen Sequeira Assistant Professor, Department Of Botany, Govt College Of Chittur, Palakkad step@rediffmail.com
80 Ms. E Susithra SRF, Faculty Of Pharmacy, Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai esusithra@gmail.com
81 Dr. Himanshu Rai PI, MRD, UCOST, Government PG College, Rishikesh himanshurai08@yahoo.com
82 Prof. Amritesh C. Shukla Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram (Central) University, Aizwal amriteshmzu@gmail.com
83 Dr. Kiran Ramchandra Ranadive Assistant Professor, Waghire College, Saswad Tal, Pune ranadive.kiran@gmail.com
84 Dr. Akmal Ayub Teacher (Biology), S.N.J.V Inter College, Kanpur akmal_ayub@gmail.com
85 Mr. S. Senthil Prabhu Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Microbiology, Dr N.G.P Arts & Science College, Coimbatore sepisp@gmail.com
86 Mr. Chandra Prakash Singh Scientist, Space Apllications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad cpsingh.isro@gmail.com
87 Ms. Tapasree Basu Mallik JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata tapasreeb@gmail.com
88 Mr. Sourav Panja JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata panja.srisourav@gmail.com
89 Mr. Dipankar Chaudhuri SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata dipu2085@gmail.com
90 Mr. Nikhil Baban Ghate SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata nikhs15188@gmail.com
91 Dr. Abhishek Das Research Associate, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata abhishek5461@gmail.com
92 Dr. Nripendranath Mandal Professor, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata mandaln@rediffmail.com
93 Dr. Mandira Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Cotton College, Guwahati mandira.sarma@rediffmail.com
94 Dr. Siba Saharia Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon sibasaharia@rediffmail.com
95 Dr. Priti Tiwari Research Scholar CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow prititiwari.kv@gmail.com
96 Mr. Nishanth B Bhat Senior Grade Lecturer, Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal nishanthbhat@yahoo.co.in
97 Dr. Bhaskar C Behera Scientist E, ARI, Pune bcbehera2002@yahoo.co.in
98 Dr. Sudipto Chatterjee Associate Professor, TERI University, New Delhi sudipto.chatterjee@gmail.com
99 Mr. Pramod Nag Assistant Lecturer, Tribhuvan University, Nepal nagpramod10@yahoo.com
100 Mr. Manas Pratim Choudhury Guest Faculty, Nowgong College, Nagaon manas.tez@gmail.com
101 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Assistant Professor, IGNTU, Amarkantak arvind_forestry2@yahoo.com
102 Dr. Vinayaka K.S. Principal, Kumadvathi First Grade College, Shimoga ks.vinayaka@gmail.com
103 Mr. Vivek Indrajith Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode indrajith.vivek@gmail.com
104 Mr. G. Ayyappadasan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ayyappadasan07@gmail.com
105 Ms. S. Poornima Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
106 Mr. I. Muthiah Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode muthiah@ksrct.ac.in
107 Mr. M. Karthikeyan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode samkarthik.21@gmail.com
108 Dr. P. Ponmurugan Proffessor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode drponmurugan@gmail.com
109 Dr. A.R. Logesh Research Associate, Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram University, Aizwal marinefungi@gmail.com
110 Ms. Anjali Devi Bodicherla Research Scholar, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa anjalidevi634@gmail.com
111 Ms. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Research Scholar, Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
112 Dr. Satish Mohabe Research Associate, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa satish.nbri09@gmail.com
113 Dr. P. Chandramati Shankar Associate Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa pchandra20@gmail.com
114 Dr. A. Madusudana Reddy Assistant Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa grassced@yahoo.com
115 Dr. Biju Haridas Technical Officer, JNTBGRI, Thiruvananthapuram drbijutbgri@gmail.com
116 Ms. Namita Gupta UGC JRF, BBAU, Lucknow namitag09@gmail.com
117 Ms. Preeti Sarah Babiah Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetisbabiah@gmail.com
118 Ms. Shraddha Gupta Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow guptashraddha4@gmail.com
119 Ms. Sucheta Asthana Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow asthana.sucheta012@gmail.com
120 Ms. Shaily Singh Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shailysingh.science@gmail.com
121 Ms. Neha Karakoti Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nehakarakoti@gmail.com
122 Ms. Preeti Shukla Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow pre.1988@gmail.com
123 Mr. Jyoti Tandon Senior Technician, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.tandon68@gmail.com
124 Dr. Gaurav Kumar Mishra DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
125 Dr. Santosh Joshi DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
126 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
127 Dr. (Mrs). Vertika Shukla DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com
128 Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Principal Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nayaka.sanjeeva@gmail.com
129 Dr. Rajesh Bajpai DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow bajpaienviro@gmail.com
130 Dr. D.K. Upreti Chief Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upretidk@rediffmail.com