INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Life Members

IdNameDesignationEmail
1 Dr. Fatima-Tu-Zahora Jabeen Asst. Professor, Dept. of P.G. Studies in Botany, I.D.S.G. Govt. College, Chikmagalur ftzjabeen@gmail.com
2 Mr. Akash Kumar Patel SRF, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akashp299@gmail.com
3 Dr. T.A.M. Jagadeesh Ram Scientist D, Botanical Survey of India, ANRC, Port Blair tamjagadeesh@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr. Syed Abrar Research Associate, Dept Of P.G Studies and Research in Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga abrar10089@gmail.com
5 Dr. R. Shyam Kumar Professor, Dept Of Biotechnology, Kamaraj College Of Engineering & Technology, Virudhunagar kingshyam2003@gmail.com
6 Dr. Prashantha Naik Associate Professor, Dept Of Biosciences, Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri pnmangaloreuniversity@gmail.com
7 Mrs. Hengameh. P Research Scholar, Dept Of Studies In Microbiology, University Of Mysore, Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
8 Dr. Santosh K. Tripathi Phycology Research Laboratory, Dept Of Botany, Lucknow University sktalgae@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dwivedi Assistant Professor, Govt. P. G. College, Lansdowne dwivedirkd@yahoo.com
10 Ms. Hina Saraswat Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat@yahoo.com
11 Ms. Shiksha Mishra shikshamis@gmail.com
12 Ms. Shamayita Banerjee Research Scholar, Master Of Science In Environmental Sciences, UGC DAE CSR - Kolkata Centre shamayita.b@gmail.com
13 Dr. Sushil Kumar Shahi Associate Professor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur sushilkshahi@gmail.com
14 Ms. Navodita Vora SRF, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar nagar.navodita@gmail.com
15 Mr. Apurva C. Punvar Ph. D Scholar, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar apurvapunvar@yahoo.com
16 Dr. Binitha Pushpakaran Assistant Commision Of Central Excise, Coonoor Division, Coonoor binithap@gmail.com
17 Ms. Vrinda Negi Research Scholar, Plant University Of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar negi.vrinda@gmail.com
18 Ms. Pindi Charatheja Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati
19 Mr. Jayakumar Kannali Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati jayakumar.imb@gmail.com
20 Ms. Veena Dalavai Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati veenadalavai@gmail.com
21 Dr. Chintala Paramageetham Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati paramageetham@yahoo.com
22 Dr. Gundala Prasad Babu DST-Young Scientist, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati prag.babu@gmail.com
23 Dr. (Mrs). Bharati Sharma Mycology Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
24 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
25 Dr. Gargee S. Pandit Biodiversity & Paleobotany Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune gargee.pandit@gmail.com
26 Ms. Smitha K. C Dept Of Science in Botany, Manasagangotri, University Of Mysore smi.vishalakshi@gmail.com
27 Prof. Padmanabh Dwivedi Professor, Dept Of Plant Physiology, Institute Of Agricultural Science, B.H.U, Varanasi
28 Dr. Manzoor Ul Haq Junior Scientific Officer, Dept Of Botany, University Of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
29 Dr. Amit Jakhal Assitant Professor, Dept Of Botany, P. G. Govt Girls College For Girls, Chandigarh amitjakhal@gmail.com
30 Dr. (Mrs.) Shobha Rawat Assistant Professor, Kumaun University, Almora shobharawat1981@gmail.com
31 Dr. Mohd. Zahid Rizvi Dept Of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow zahid682001@gmail.com
32 Dr. Francesco Dal Grande Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt dalgrande.francesco@gmail.com
33 Mrs. Garima Singh Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt gsingh458@gmail.com
34 Dr. Pulak Das School Of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi pulak@aud .ac.in
35 Dr. Sandeep Negi Asst Professor, Dept Of Chemistry, S. G. R. R (PG) College, Dehradun negisandeep1969@gmail.com
36 Prof. P. K. Divakar Professor, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid pdivakar@farm.ucm.es
37 Dr. S. K. Dwivedi Babasaheb Bheemrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow skdwivedibbau@gmail.com
38 Dr. (Ms). Kiran Rana Associate Professor, P.G.G College For Girls, Chandigarh krana1956@gmail.com
39 Dr. Yogesh Joshi Assistant Professor, Lichenology Division, Dept Of Botany, SSJ Campus, Almora dryogeshcalo@gmail.com
40 Dr. Alok Tripathi Lecturer, S. R. I. C. SAIDAHI, Ambedkarnagar aloktripathi5151@gmail.com
41 Dr. Dharmendra Govindlal Shah Assistant Professor, Dept Of Botany, The M.S University Of Baroda, Vadodara shahdhamu@gmail.com
42 Dr. Venugoapal N Professor, Government Science College, Bangalore drvenu57@gmail.com
43 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Associate Professor, Dept Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon farishtayasmin@gmail.com
44 Mrs. Mamta Bhat Assistant Professor, School Of Biosciences & Biotechnology, BGSB University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
45 Dr. Malapati. K. Janarthanam Professor, Dept Of Botany, Goa University jana@unigoa.ac.in
46 Ms. Sugam Gupta Ph. D Scholar, Dept of Environmental Science, Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
47 Dr. Sandeep Yadav Scientist- B, Advanced Research Centre for Bamboo and Rattan, Aizwal yadavs@icfre.org
48 Mr. Jayesh R. Raval Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
49 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Associate Professor & H.O.D Botany Department, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
50 Mr. Srinivas. S. G Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga sgsrinivasbotany@gmail.com
51 Mr. Shravan Kumar S Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Kuvempu University, Shimoga k.shravankumar@yahoo.com
52 Dr. Y. L. Krishnamurthy Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga murthy_ylk@yahoo.co.in
53 Mr. Avinash K. S Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga avikudlumakki@gmail.com
54 Dr. Varalakshmi. K. N Director, Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Jain University, Bangalore kn.varalakshmi@jainuniversity.ac.in
55 Dr. G.N. Hariharan Scientist, MS Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai gnhariharan@mssrf.res.in
56 Dr. Neeraj Verma PI SERB, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune neerajverma2310@gmail.com
57 Prof. Jayashree Rout Professor, Deptt Of Ecology and Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar routjaya@rediffmail.com
58 Ms. M. Kalaiselvi Research Scholar, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode mks06.red@gmail.com
59 Mr. R. Subbaiya Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ramsubbubio@gmail.com
60 Dr. B. Kalpana Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode kalpujb@gmail.com
61 Mr. Roshan Prakash Khilnani Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemistry, K.C College, Mumbai rpkhilnani@gmail.com
62 Mr. Nilesh Bakelal Dubey Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemisty Lab, K.C College, Mumbai nileshdubey1005@yahoo.com
63 Mr. Santosh Ramanuj Tiwari Research Scholar, S.I.E.S College Of Arts & Science, Mumbai santoshtiw@rediffmail.com
64 Dr. Athokpam Pinokiyo Assistant Professor, P.G Deptt Of Botany, D.M College Of Science, Imphal pinkiathokpam@gmail.com
65 Mr. Rupam Debnath Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.co.in
66 Ms. Raj Kumari Sanayaima Devi Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rksana99@gmail.com
67 Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra DST-Young Scientist, Centre Of Medicinal & Diagnostic Research, Health Cente, MNNIT, Allahabad rohit_ernet@yahoo.co.in
68 Dr. Vikas Pant Distt. Science Co-ordinator, Office Of The Chief Education Officer, Takana, Pithoragarh vikaspantpth@gmail.com
69 Dr. Stephen Sequeira Assistant Professor, Department Of Botany, Govt College Of Chittur, Palakkad step@rediffmail.com
70 Ms. E Susithra SRF, Faculty Of Pharmacy, Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai esusithra@gmail.com
71 Dr. Himanshu Rai PI, MRD, UCOST, Government PG College, Rishikesh himanshurai08@yahoo.com
72 Prof. Amritesh C. Shukla Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram (Central) University, Aizwal amriteshmzu@gmail.com
73 Dr. Kiran Ramchandra Ranadive Assistant Professor, Waghire College, Saswad Tal, Pune ranadive.kiran@gmail.com
74 Dr. Akmal Ayub Teacher (Biology), S.N.J.V Inter College, Kanpur akmal_ayub@gmail.com
75 Mr. S. Senthil Prabhu Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Microbiology, Dr N.G.P Arts & Science College, Coimbatore sepisp@gmail.com
76 Mr. Chandra Prakash Singh Scientist, Space Apllications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad cpsingh.isro@gmail.com
77 Ms. Tapasree Basu Mallik JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata tapasreeb@gmail.com
78 Mr. Sourav Panja JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata panja.srisourav@gmail.com
79 Mr. Dipankar Chaudhuri SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata dipu2085@gmail.com
80 Mr. Nikhil Baban Ghate SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata nikhs15188@gmail.com
81 Dr. Abhishek Das Research Associate, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata abhishek5461@gmail.com
82 Dr. Nripendranath Mandal Professor, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata mandaln@rediffmail.com
83 Dr. Mandira Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Cotton College, Guwahati mandira.sarma@rediffmail.com
84 Dr. Siba Saharia Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon sibasaharia@rediffmail.com
85 Dr. Priti Tiwari Research Scholar CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow prititiwari.kv@gmail.com
86 Mr. Nishanth B Bhat Senior Grade Lecturer, Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal nishanthbhat@yahoo.co.in
87 Dr. Bhaskar C Behera Scientist E, ARI, Pune bcbehera2002@yahoo.co.in
88 Dr. Sudipto Chatterjee Associate Professor, TERI University, New Delhi sudipto.chatterjee@gmail.com
89 Mr. Pramod Nag Assistant Lecturer, Tribhuvan University, Nepal nagpramod10@yahoo.com
90 Mr. Manas Pratim Choudhury Guest Faculty, Nowgong College, Nagaon manas.tez@gmail.com
91 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Assistant Professor, IGNTU, Amarkantak arvind_forestry2@yahoo.com
92 Dr. Vinayaka K.S. Principal, Kumadvathi First Grade College, Shimoga ks.vinayaka@gmail.com
93 Mr. Vivek Indrajith Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode indrajith.vivek@gmail.com
94 Mr. G. Ayyappadasan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ayyappadasan07@gmail.com
95 Ms. S. Poornima Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
96 Mr. I. Muthiah Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode muthiah@ksrct.ac.in
97 Mr. M. Karthikeyan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode samkarthik.21@gmail.com
98 Dr. P. Ponmurugan Proffessor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode drponmurugan@gmail.com
99 Dr. A.R. Logesh Research Associate, Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram University, Aizwal marinefungi@gmail.com
100 Ms. Anjali Devi Bodicherla Research Scholar, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa anjalidevi634@gmail.com
101 Ms. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Research Scholar, Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
102 Dr. Satish Mohabe Research Associate, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa satish.nbri09@gmail.com
103 Dr. P. Chandramati Shankar Associate Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa pchandra20@gmail.com
104 Dr. A. Madusudana Reddy Assistant Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa grassced@yahoo.com
105 Dr. Biju Haridas Technical Officer, JNTBGRI, Thiruvananthapuram drbijutbgri@gmail.com
106 Ms. Namita Gupta UGC JRF, BBAU, Lucknow namitag09@gmail.com
107 Ms. Preeti Sarah Babiah Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetisbabiah@gmail.com
108 Ms. Shraddha Gupta Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow guptashraddha4@gmail.com
109 Ms. Sucheta Asthana Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow asthana.sucheta012@gmail.com
110 Ms. Shaily Singh Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shailysingh.science@gmail.com
111 Ms. Neha Karakoti Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nehakarakoti@gmail.com
112 Ms. Preeti Shukla Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow pre.1988@gmail.com
113 Mr. Jyoti Tandon Senior Technician, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.tandon68@gmail.com
114 Dr. Gaurav Kumar Mishra DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
115 Dr. Santosh Joshi DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
116 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
117 Dr. (Mrs). Vertika Shukla DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com
118 Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Principal Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nayaka.sanjeeva@gmail.com
119 Dr. Rajesh Bajpai DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow bajpaienviro@gmail.com
120 Dr. D.K. Upreti Chief Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upretidk@rediffmail.com