INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Life Members

S.No.NameDesignationEmail
1 Dr. Syed Rais Haider Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow raishaider62@gmail.com
2 Dr. Syed Husain Asghar Kazmi Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow hasnain.sabiha@gmail.com
3 Dr. Sabiha Kazmi Assistant Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow hasnain.sabiha@gmail.com
4 Dr. Amber Hasan Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow hasan_abidi1982@yahoo.co.in
5 Dr. Syed Ahmad Musanna Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow samusanna786@gmail.com
6 Dr. Syed Nazeer Haider Zaidi Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow snhzaidi21@gmail.com
7 Dr. M.M. Abid Ali Khan Senior Associate Professor, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow mmabidalikhan265@gmail.com
8 Dr. M. Razia Asst. Professor, Mother Teressa Women's University, Kodaikanal razia581@gmail.com
9 Dr. Anand Pandey CSIR-RA, University of Allahabad, Allahabad deep.7890@gmail.com
10 Dr. A. Usha Raja Nanthini Associate Professor, Mother Teressa Women's University, Kodaikanal biotechurn@gmail.com
11 Mrs. Minhaj Akhtar Usmani Lecturer, Dept. of Nutrition, I.T. College, Lucknow minhajsmn@gmail.com
12 Mr. Roshinikumar Ngangom P.A.-II, Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow rkngangom@gmail.com
13 Dr. Mayurika Goel Associate Fellow, The Energy & Resource Institute, TERI Gram, Gurugram mayurikagoel@gmail.com
14 Ms. Sridevi Natesan Ph.D. Scholar, Kamraj College of Engineering and Technology, K. Vellakulam sridevinatesan@gmail.com
15 Mr. D. Mathews Lurth Raj DBT-JRF, Kamraj College of Engineering and Technology, K. Vellakulam mathewsbt12@gmail.com
16 Ms. Upasana Sharma Ph.D. Scholar, B..H.U., Institute of Sciences, Varanasi supasana610@gmail.com
17 Ms. Vartika Gupta Ph.D. Scholar, Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI vartika1292@gmail.com
18 Mr. Sandeep Naik Under Graduate Student, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur sandynaik320@gmail.com
19 Dr. Sushma Verma Sr. Tech. Officer, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow creation.sanju@gmail.com
20 Dr. Kiran Toppo Sr. Tech. Officer, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow toppokiran@yahoo.co.in
21 Mr. Kshetrimayum Kamaljit Singh Ph.D. Scholar, National Museum Institute, New Delhi k.ksh@hotmail.com
22 Dr. Rajan Kumar Gupta Associate Professor, B.H.U., Varanasi rajankgupta1@rediffmail.com
23 Mr. Chirag Girdhar NMHS-Fellow, Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun girdharchirag@gmail.com
24 Ms. Upasana Pandey Ph.D. Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upasana.pandey23@gmail.com
25 Mrs. Nitanshi Jauhari Ph.D. Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nitanshijauhari27@gmail.com
26 S. Deepa Ph.D. Scholar, Mother Teresa Women's University, Attuvanpatty, Kodaikanal deepa224u@gmail.com
27 Ms. Shweta Bharti Ph.D. Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shweta.scmat@gmail.com
28 Mr. Khem Chand Saini PhD Scholar, Central University of Punjab ksaini523@gmail.com
29 Dr. Swati Joshi Assistant Professor, Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar swati.joshi.aj@gmail.com
30 Ms. Jyotsna Chakarwarti JRF, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.chakravorty90@gmail.com
31 Mr. Sadiqul Ahmed Research Scholar, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam ahmedsadiqul@yahoo.com
32 Mr. Kapil Bisht Research Scholar, S.S.J. Campus, Kumaun University, Almora kapilkannu@gmail.com
33 Ms. Moumita Ghosh Research Scholar, University of Calcutta, Ballygunge, Kolkata phd.moumita@gmail.com
34 Dr. Rajendra Prasad Kanther Associate Professor, S.D. Govt. College, Beawar rpkanther@gmail.com
35 Mrs. Devashree Research Scholar, University of Allahabad devashreerishabh021@gmail.com
36 Mr. Rupjyoti Gogoi Research Scholar, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam rupjyotigogoi121@gmail.com
37 Dr. Rashmi S. Assistant Professor, JSS College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Mysore rashms@gmail.com
38 Dr. Brahma Nand Singh Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow singhbrahmanand99@gmail.com
39 Ms. Disha N. Mehta Research Scholar, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara dishamehta.msu@gmail.com
40 Dr. David Saj Mathew P Associate Professor, Union Christian College, Aluva, Kerala sajmathew09@gmail.com
41 Dr. G. Swarnalatha Botanical Assistant, Botanical Survey of India, Hyderabad swarnalathaginnaram@gmail.com
42 Dr. G.P. Sinha Scientist-E, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad drgpsinha@gmail.com
43 Dr. Pooja Gupta AJC Bose-PDF, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad poojaguptafri09@gmail.com
44 Dr. Roshni Khare DST-Young Scientist, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune khareroshni@gmail.com
45 Dr. Pushpi Singh Post Doctoral Fellow, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad pushpisingh08@gmail.com
46 Mrs. Pallavi Randive Research Scholar, Goa University, Goa pallavi.randive@gmail.com
47 Dr. Sumesh Dudani Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sumeshdudani@gmail.com
48 Dr. Siljo Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow siljokl@gmail.com
49 Mrs. Neena Karmacharya Assistant Professor, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal karmacharya12@yahoo.com
50 Dr. Fatima-Tu-Zahora-Jubeen Assistant Professor, I.D.S.G. Govt. College, Chikmangalur ftzjabeen@gmail.com
51 Mr. Akash Kumar Patel Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akashp299@gmail.com
52 Dr. T.A.M. Jagadeesh Ram Scientist, Botanical Survey of India, Andaman & Nicobar Islands tamjagadeesh@yahoo.co.in
53 Dr. Syed Abrar Research Associate, Dept Of P.G Studies and Research in Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga abrar10089@gmail.com
54 Dr. R. Shyam Kumar Professor, Dept Of Biotechnology, Kamaraj College Of Engineering & Technology, Virudhunagar kingshyam2003@gmail.com
55 Dr. Prashantha Naik Associate Professor, Dept Of Biosciences, Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri pnmangaloreuniversity@gmail.com
56 Mrs. Hengameh. P Research Scholar, Dept Of Studies In Microbiology, University Of Mysore, Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
57 Dr. Santosh K. Tripathi Phycology Research Laboratory, Dept Of Botany, Lucknow University sktalgae@yahoo.com
58 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dwivedi Assistant Professor, Govt. P. G. College, Lansdowne dwivedirkd@yahoo.com
59 Ms. Hina Saraswat Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat@yahoo.com
60 Ms. Shiksha Mishra shikshamis@gmail.com
61 Ms. Shamayita Banerjee Research Scholar, Master Of Science In Environmental Sciences, UGC DAE CSR - Kolkata Centre shamayita.b@gmail.com
62 Dr. Sushil Kumar Shahi Associate Professor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur sushilkshahi@gmail.com
63 Ms. Navodita Vora SRF, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar nagar.navodita@gmail.com
64 Mr. Apurva C. Punvar Ph. D Scholar, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar apurvapunvar@yahoo.com
65 Dr. Binitha Pushpakaran Assistant Commision Of Central Excise, Coonoor Division, Coonoor binithap@gmail.com
66 Ms. Vrinda Negi Research Scholar, Plant University Of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar negi.vrinda@gmail.com
67 Ms. Pindi Charatheja Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati
68 Mr. Jayakumar Kannali Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati jayakumar.imb@gmail.com
69 Ms. Veena Dalavai Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati veenadalavai@gmail.com
70 Dr. Chintala Paramageetham Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati paramageetham@yahoo.com
71 Dr. Gundala Prasad Babu DST-Young Scientist, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati prag.babu@gmail.com
72 Dr. (Mrs). Bharati Sharma Mycology Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
73 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
74 Dr. Gargee S. Pandit Biodiversity & Paleobotany Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune gargee.pandit@gmail.com
75 Ms. Smitha K. C Dept Of Science in Botany, Manasagangotri, University Of Mysore smi.vishalakshi@gmail.com
76 Prof. Padmanabh Dwivedi Professor, Dept Of Plant Physiology, Institute Of Agricultural Science, B.H.U, Varanasi
77 Dr. Manzoor Ul Haq Junior Scientific Officer, Dept Of Botany, University Of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
78 Dr. Amit Jakhal Assitant Professor, Dept Of Botany, P. G. Govt Girls College For Girls, Chandigarh amitjakhal@gmail.com
79 Dr. (Mrs.) Shobha Rawat Assistant Professor, Kumaun University, Almora shobharawat1981@gmail.com
80 Dr. Mohd. Zahid Rizvi Dept Of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow zahid682001@gmail.com
81 Dr. Francesco Dal Grande Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt dalgrande.francesco@gmail.com
82 Mrs. Garima Singh Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt gsingh458@gmail.com
83 Dr. Pulak Das School Of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi pulak@aud .ac.in
84 Dr. Sandeep Negi Asst Professor, Dept Of Chemistry, S. G. R. R (PG) College, Dehradun negisandeep1969@gmail.com
85 Prof. P. K. Divakar Professor, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid pdivakar@farm.ucm.es
86 Dr. S. K. Dwivedi Babasaheb Bheemrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow skdwivedibbau@gmail.com
87 Dr. (Ms). Kiran Rana Associate Professor, P.G.G College For Girls, Chandigarh krana1956@gmail.com
88 Dr. Yogesh Joshi Assistant Professor, Lichenology Division, Dept Of Botany, SSJ Campus, Almora dryogeshcalo@gmail.com
89 Dr. Alok Tripathi Lecturer, S. R. I. C. SAIDAHI, Ambedkarnagar aloktripathi5151@gmail.com
90 Dr. Dharmendra Govindlal Shah Assistant Professor, Dept Of Botany, The M.S University Of Baroda, Vadodara shahdhamu@gmail.com
91 Dr. Venugoapal N Professor, Government Science College, Bangalore drvenu57@gmail.com
92 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Associate Professor, Dept Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon farishtayasmin@gmail.com
93 Mrs. Mamta Bhat Assistant Professor, School Of Biosciences & Biotechnology, BGSB University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
94 Dr. Malapati. K. Janarthanam Professor, Dept Of Botany, Goa University jana@unigoa.ac.in
95 Ms. Sugam Gupta Ph. D Scholar, Dept of Environmental Science, Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
96 Dr. Sandeep Yadav Scientist- B, Advanced Research Centre for Bamboo and Rattan, Aizwal yadavs@icfre.org
97 Mr. Jayesh R. Raval Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
98 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Associate Professor & H.O.D Botany Department, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
99 Mr. Srinivas. S. G Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga sgsrinivasbotany@gmail.com
100 Mr. Shravan Kumar S Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Kuvempu University, Shimoga k.shravankumar@yahoo.com
101 Dr. Y. L. Krishnamurthy Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga murthy_ylk@yahoo.co.in
102 Mr. Avinash K. S Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga avikudlumakki@gmail.com
103 Dr. Varalakshmi. K. N Director, Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Jain University, Bangalore kn.varalakshmi@jainuniversity.ac.in
104 Dr. G.N. Hariharan Scientist, MS Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai gnhariharan@mssrf.res.in
105 Dr. Neeraj Verma PI SERB, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune neerajverma2310@gmail.com
106 Prof. Jayashree Rout Professor, Deptt Of Ecology and Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar routjaya@rediffmail.com
107 Ms. M. Kalaiselvi Research Scholar, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode mks06.red@gmail.com
108 Mr. R. Subbaiya Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ramsubbubio@gmail.com
109 Dr. B. Kalpana Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode kalpujb@gmail.com
110 Mr. Roshan Prakash Khilnani Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemistry, K.C College, Mumbai rpkhilnani@gmail.com
111 Mr. Nilesh Bakelal Dubey Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemisty Lab, K.C College, Mumbai nileshdubey1005@yahoo.com
112 Mr. Santosh Ramanuj Tiwari Research Scholar, S.I.E.S College Of Arts & Science, Mumbai santoshtiw@rediffmail.com
113 Dr. Athokpam Pinokiyo Assistant Professor, P.G Deptt Of Botany, D.M College Of Science, Imphal pinkiathokpam@gmail.com
114 Mr. Rupam Debnath Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.co.in
115 Ms. Raj Kumari Sanayaima Devi Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rksana99@gmail.com
116 Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra DST-Young Scientist, Centre Of Medicinal & Diagnostic Research, Health Cente, MNNIT, Allahabad rohit_ernet@yahoo.co.in
117 Dr. Vikas Pant Distt. Science Co-ordinator, Office Of The Chief Education Officer, Takana, Pithoragarh vikaspantpth@gmail.com
118 Dr. Stephen Sequeira Assistant Professor, Department Of Botany, Govt College Of Chittur, Palakkad step@rediffmail.com
119 Ms. E Susithra SRF, Faculty Of Pharmacy, Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai esusithra@gmail.com
120 Dr. Himanshu Rai PI, MRD, UCOST, Government PG College, Rishikesh himanshurai08@yahoo.com
121 Prof. Amritesh C. Shukla Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram (Central) University, Aizwal amriteshmzu@gmail.com
122 Dr. Kiran Ramchandra Ranadive Assistant Professor, Waghire College, Saswad Tal, Pune ranadive.kiran@gmail.com
123 Dr. Akmal Ayub Teacher (Biology), S.N.J.V Inter College, Kanpur akmal_ayub@gmail.com
124 Mr. S. Senthil Prabhu Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Microbiology, Dr N.G.P Arts & Science College, Coimbatore sepisp@gmail.com
125 Mr. Chandra Prakash Singh Scientist, Space Apllications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad cpsingh.isro@gmail.com
126 Ms. Tapasree Basu Mallik JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata tapasreeb@gmail.com
127 Mr. Sourav Panja JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata panja.srisourav@gmail.com
128 Mr. Dipankar Chaudhuri SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata dipu2085@gmail.com
129 Mr. Nikhil Baban Ghate SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata nikhs15188@gmail.com
130 Dr. Abhishek Das Research Associate, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata abhishek5461@gmail.com
131 Dr. Nripendranath Mandal Professor, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata mandaln@rediffmail.com
132 Dr. Mandira Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Cotton College, Guwahati mandira.sarma@rediffmail.com
133 Dr. Siba Saharia Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon sibasaharia@rediffmail.com
134 Dr. Priti Tiwari Research Scholar CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow prititiwari.kv@gmail.com
135 Mr. Nishanth B Bhat Senior Grade Lecturer, Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal nishanthbhat@yahoo.co.in
136 Dr. Bhaskar C Behera Scientist E, ARI, Pune bcbehera2002@yahoo.co.in
137 Dr. Sudipto Chatterjee Associate Professor, TERI University, New Delhi sudipto.chatterjee@gmail.com
138 Mr. Pramod Nag Assistant Professor, Tribhuvan University, Nepal nagpramod10@yahoo.com
139 Mr. Manas Pratim Choudhury Guest Faculty, Nowgong College, Nagaon manas.tez@gmail.com
140 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Assistant Professor, IGNTU, Amarkantak arvind_forestry2@yahoo.com
141 Dr. Vinayaka K.S. Principal, Kumadvathi First Grade College, Shimoga ks.vinayaka@gmail.com
142 Mr. Vivek Indrajith Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode indrajith.vivek@gmail.com
143 Mr. G. Ayyappadasan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ayyappadasan07@gmail.com
144 Ms. S. Poornima Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
145 Mr. I. Muthiah Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode muthiah@ksrct.ac.in
146 Mr. M. Karthikeyan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode samkarthik.21@gmail.com
147 Dr. P. Ponmurugan Proffessor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode drponmurugan@gmail.com
148 Dr. A.R. Logesh Research Associate, Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram University, Aizwal marinefungi@gmail.com
149 Ms. Anjali Devi Bodicherla Research Scholar, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa anjalidevi634@gmail.com
150 Ms. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Research Scholar, Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
151 Dr. Satish Mohabe Research Associate, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa satish.nbri09@gmail.com
152 Dr. P. Chandramati Shankar Associate Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa pchandra20@gmail.com
153 Dr. A. Madusudana Reddy Assistant Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa grassced@yahoo.com
154 Dr. Biju Haridas Technical Officer, JNTBGRI, Thiruvananthapuram drbijutbgri@gmail.com
155 Ms. Namita Gupta UGC JRF, BBAU, Lucknow namitag09@gmail.com
156 Ms. Preeti Sarah Babiah Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetisbabiah@gmail.com
157 Ms. Shraddha Gupta Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow guptashraddha4@gmail.com
158 Ms. Sucheta Asthana Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow asthana.sucheta012@gmail.com
159 Ms. Shaily Singh Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shailysingh.science@gmail.com
160 Ms. Neha Karakoti Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nehakarakoti@gmail.com
161 Ms. Preeti Shukla Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow pre.1988@gmail.com
162 Mr. Jyoti Tandon Senior Technician, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.tandon68@gmail.com
163 Dr. Gaurav Kumar Mishra DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
164 Dr. Santosh Joshi DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
165 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
166 Dr. (Mrs). Vertika Shukla DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com
167 Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Principal Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nayaka.sanjeeva@gmail.com
168 Dr. Rajesh Bajpai DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow bajpaienviro@gmail.com
169 Dr. D.K. Upreti Chief Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upretidk@rediffmail.com