INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Life Members

S.No.NameDesignationEmail
1 Ms. Jyotsna Chakarwarti JRF, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.chakravorty90@gmail.com
2 Mr. Sadiqul Ahmed Research Scholar, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam ahmedsadiqul@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Kapil Bisht Research Scholar, S.S.J. Campus, Kumaun University, Almora kapilkannu@gmail.com
4 Ms. Moumita Ghosh Research Scholar, University of Calcutta, Ballygunge, Kolkata phd.moumita@gmail.com
5 Dr. Rajendra Prasad Kanther Associate Professor, S.D. Govt. College, Beawar rpkanther@gmail.com
6 Mrs. Devashree Research Scholar, University of Allahabad devashreerishabh021@gmail.com
7 Mr. Rupjyoti Gogoi Research Scholar, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam rupjyotigogoi121@gmail.com
8 Dr. Rashmi S. Assistant Professor, JSS College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Mysore rashms@gmail.com
9 Dr. Brahma Nand Singh Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow singhbrahmanand99@gmail.com
10 Ms. Disha N. Mehta Research Scholar, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara dishamehta.msu@gmail.com
11 Dr. David Saj Mathew P Associate Professor, Union Christian College, Aluva, Kerala sajmathew09@gmail.com
12 Dr. G. Swarnalatha Botanical Assistant, Botanical Survey of India, Hyderabad swarnalathaginnaram@gmail.com
13 Dr. G.P. Sinha Scientist-E, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad drgpsinha@gmail.com
14 Dr. Pooja Gupta AJC Bose-PDF, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad poojaguptafri09@gmail.com
15 Dr. Roshni Khare DST-Young Scientist, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune khareroshni@gmail.com
16 Dr. Pushpi Singh Post Doctoral Fellow, Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad pushpisingh08@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Pallavi Randive Research Scholar, Goa University, Goa pallavi.randive@gmail.com
18 Dr. Sumesh Dudani Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sumeshdudani@gmail.com
19 Dr. Siljo Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow siljokl@gmail.com
20 Mrs. Neena Karmacharya Assistant Professor, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal karmacharya12@yahoo.com
21 Dr. Fatima-Tu-Zahora-Jubeen Assistant Professor, I.D.S.G. Govt. College, Chikmangalur ftzjabeen@gmail.com
22 Mr. Akash Kumar Patel Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akashp299@gmail.com
23 Dr. T.A.M. Jagadeesh Ram Scientist, Botanical Survey of India, Andaman & Nicobar Islands tamjagadeesh@yahoo.co.in
24 Dr. Syed Abrar Research Associate, Dept Of P.G Studies and Research in Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga abrar10089@gmail.com
25 Dr. R. Shyam Kumar Professor, Dept Of Biotechnology, Kamaraj College Of Engineering & Technology, Virudhunagar kingshyam2003@gmail.com
26 Dr. Prashantha Naik Associate Professor, Dept Of Biosciences, Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri pnmangaloreuniversity@gmail.com
27 Mrs. Hengameh. P Research Scholar, Dept Of Studies In Microbiology, University Of Mysore, Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
28 Dr. Santosh K. Tripathi Phycology Research Laboratory, Dept Of Botany, Lucknow University sktalgae@yahoo.com
29 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dwivedi Assistant Professor, Govt. P. G. College, Lansdowne dwivedirkd@yahoo.com
30 Ms. Hina Saraswat Research Scholar, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat@yahoo.com
31 Ms. Shiksha Mishra shikshamis@gmail.com
32 Ms. Shamayita Banerjee Research Scholar, Master Of Science In Environmental Sciences, UGC DAE CSR - Kolkata Centre shamayita.b@gmail.com
33 Dr. Sushil Kumar Shahi Associate Professor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur sushilkshahi@gmail.com
34 Ms. Navodita Vora SRF, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar nagar.navodita@gmail.com
35 Mr. Apurva C. Punvar Ph. D Scholar, Gujrat State Biotechnology Mission, Gandhinagar apurvapunvar@yahoo.com
36 Dr. Binitha Pushpakaran Assistant Commision Of Central Excise, Coonoor Division, Coonoor binithap@gmail.com
37 Ms. Vrinda Negi Research Scholar, Plant University Of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar negi.vrinda@gmail.com
38 Ms. Pindi Charatheja Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati
39 Mr. Jayakumar Kannali Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati jayakumar.imb@gmail.com
40 Ms. Veena Dalavai Research Scholar, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati veenadalavai@gmail.com
41 Dr. Chintala Paramageetham Associate Professor, Dept Of Microbiology, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati paramageetham@yahoo.com
42 Dr. Gundala Prasad Babu DST-Young Scientist, Sri Venkateswra University, Tirupati prag.babu@gmail.com
43 Dr. (Mrs). Bharati Sharma Mycology Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
44 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
45 Dr. Gargee S. Pandit Biodiversity & Paleobotany Group, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune gargee.pandit@gmail.com
46 Ms. Smitha K. C Dept Of Science in Botany, Manasagangotri, University Of Mysore smi.vishalakshi@gmail.com
47 Prof. Padmanabh Dwivedi Professor, Dept Of Plant Physiology, Institute Of Agricultural Science, B.H.U, Varanasi
48 Dr. Manzoor Ul Haq Junior Scientific Officer, Dept Of Botany, University Of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
49 Dr. Amit Jakhal Assitant Professor, Dept Of Botany, P. G. Govt Girls College For Girls, Chandigarh amitjakhal@gmail.com
50 Dr. (Mrs.) Shobha Rawat Assistant Professor, Kumaun University, Almora shobharawat1981@gmail.com
51 Dr. Mohd. Zahid Rizvi Dept Of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow zahid682001@gmail.com
52 Dr. Francesco Dal Grande Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt dalgrande.francesco@gmail.com
53 Mrs. Garima Singh Goethe University Frankfurt and Senckenberg Gesellshaft fur Natuforschung Biodiversity and Climate Change Research Centre, Frankfurt gsingh458@gmail.com
54 Dr. Pulak Das School Of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi pulak@aud .ac.in
55 Dr. Sandeep Negi Asst Professor, Dept Of Chemistry, S. G. R. R (PG) College, Dehradun negisandeep1969@gmail.com
56 Prof. P. K. Divakar Professor, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid pdivakar@farm.ucm.es
57 Dr. S. K. Dwivedi Babasaheb Bheemrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow skdwivedibbau@gmail.com
58 Dr. (Ms). Kiran Rana Associate Professor, P.G.G College For Girls, Chandigarh krana1956@gmail.com
59 Dr. Yogesh Joshi Assistant Professor, Lichenology Division, Dept Of Botany, SSJ Campus, Almora dryogeshcalo@gmail.com
60 Dr. Alok Tripathi Lecturer, S. R. I. C. SAIDAHI, Ambedkarnagar aloktripathi5151@gmail.com
61 Dr. Dharmendra Govindlal Shah Assistant Professor, Dept Of Botany, The M.S University Of Baroda, Vadodara shahdhamu@gmail.com
62 Dr. Venugoapal N Professor, Government Science College, Bangalore drvenu57@gmail.com
63 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Associate Professor, Dept Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon farishtayasmin@gmail.com
64 Mrs. Mamta Bhat Assistant Professor, School Of Biosciences & Biotechnology, BGSB University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
65 Dr. Malapati. K. Janarthanam Professor, Dept Of Botany, Goa University jana@unigoa.ac.in
66 Ms. Sugam Gupta Ph. D Scholar, Dept of Environmental Science, Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
67 Dr. Sandeep Yadav Scientist- B, Advanced Research Centre for Bamboo and Rattan, Aizwal yadavs@icfre.org
68 Mr. Jayesh R. Raval Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
69 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Associate Professor & H.O.D Botany Department, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
70 Mr. Srinivas. S. G Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga sgsrinivasbotany@gmail.com
71 Mr. Shravan Kumar S Research Student, Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Kuvempu University, Shimoga k.shravankumar@yahoo.com
72 Dr. Y. L. Krishnamurthy Dept Of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga murthy_ylk@yahoo.co.in
73 Mr. Avinash K. S Research Student, Dept Of Botany, Kuvempu University, Shimoga avikudlumakki@gmail.com
74 Dr. Varalakshmi. K. N Director, Centre for Post Graduate Studies, Jain University, Bangalore kn.varalakshmi@jainuniversity.ac.in
75 Dr. G.N. Hariharan Scientist, MS Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai gnhariharan@mssrf.res.in
76 Dr. Neeraj Verma PI SERB, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune neerajverma2310@gmail.com
77 Prof. Jayashree Rout Professor, Deptt Of Ecology and Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar routjaya@rediffmail.com
78 Ms. M. Kalaiselvi Research Scholar, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode mks06.red@gmail.com
79 Mr. R. Subbaiya Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ramsubbubio@gmail.com
80 Dr. B. Kalpana Assistant Professor, K.S Rangasamy College Of Technology, Tiruchengode kalpujb@gmail.com
81 Mr. Roshan Prakash Khilnani Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemistry, K.C College, Mumbai rpkhilnani@gmail.com
82 Mr. Nilesh Bakelal Dubey Research Scholar,Deptt Of Nuclear & Radiochemisty Lab, K.C College, Mumbai nileshdubey1005@yahoo.com
83 Mr. Santosh Ramanuj Tiwari Research Scholar, S.I.E.S College Of Arts & Science, Mumbai santoshtiw@rediffmail.com
84 Dr. Athokpam Pinokiyo Assistant Professor, P.G Deptt Of Botany, D.M College Of Science, Imphal pinkiathokpam@gmail.com
85 Mr. Rupam Debnath Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.co.in
86 Ms. Raj Kumari Sanayaima Devi Research Scholar, Deptt Of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rksana99@gmail.com
87 Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra DST-Young Scientist, Centre Of Medicinal & Diagnostic Research, Health Cente, MNNIT, Allahabad rohit_ernet@yahoo.co.in
88 Dr. Vikas Pant Distt. Science Co-ordinator, Office Of The Chief Education Officer, Takana, Pithoragarh vikaspantpth@gmail.com
89 Dr. Stephen Sequeira Assistant Professor, Department Of Botany, Govt College Of Chittur, Palakkad step@rediffmail.com
90 Ms. E Susithra SRF, Faculty Of Pharmacy, Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai esusithra@gmail.com
91 Dr. Himanshu Rai PI, MRD, UCOST, Government PG College, Rishikesh himanshurai08@yahoo.com
92 Prof. Amritesh C. Shukla Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram (Central) University, Aizwal amriteshmzu@gmail.com
93 Dr. Kiran Ramchandra Ranadive Assistant Professor, Waghire College, Saswad Tal, Pune ranadive.kiran@gmail.com
94 Dr. Akmal Ayub Teacher (Biology), S.N.J.V Inter College, Kanpur akmal_ayub@gmail.com
95 Mr. S. Senthil Prabhu Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Microbiology, Dr N.G.P Arts & Science College, Coimbatore sepisp@gmail.com
96 Mr. Chandra Prakash Singh Scientist, Space Apllications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad cpsingh.isro@gmail.com
97 Ms. Tapasree Basu Mallik JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata tapasreeb@gmail.com
98 Mr. Sourav Panja JRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata panja.srisourav@gmail.com
99 Mr. Dipankar Chaudhuri SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata dipu2085@gmail.com
100 Mr. Nikhil Baban Ghate SRF, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata nikhs15188@gmail.com
101 Dr. Abhishek Das Research Associate, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata abhishek5461@gmail.com
102 Dr. Nripendranath Mandal Professor, Division Of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata mandaln@rediffmail.com
103 Dr. Mandira Sharma Associate Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Cotton College, Guwahati mandira.sarma@rediffmail.com
104 Dr. Siba Saharia Assistant Professor, Deptt Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon sibasaharia@rediffmail.com
105 Dr. Priti Tiwari Research Scholar CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow prititiwari.kv@gmail.com
106 Mr. Nishanth B Bhat Senior Grade Lecturer, Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal nishanthbhat@yahoo.co.in
107 Dr. Bhaskar C Behera Scientist E, ARI, Pune bcbehera2002@yahoo.co.in
108 Dr. Sudipto Chatterjee Associate Professor, TERI University, New Delhi sudipto.chatterjee@gmail.com
109 Mr. Pramod Nag Assistant Lecturer, Tribhuvan University, Nepal nagpramod10@yahoo.com
110 Mr. Manas Pratim Choudhury Guest Faculty, Nowgong College, Nagaon manas.tez@gmail.com
111 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Assistant Professor, IGNTU, Amarkantak arvind_forestry2@yahoo.com
112 Dr. Vinayaka K.S. Principal, Kumadvathi First Grade College, Shimoga ks.vinayaka@gmail.com
113 Mr. Vivek Indrajith Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode indrajith.vivek@gmail.com
114 Mr. G. Ayyappadasan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode ayyappadasan07@gmail.com
115 Ms. S. Poornima Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode spoornima@ksrct.ac.in
116 Mr. I. Muthiah Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode muthiah@ksrct.ac.in
117 Mr. M. Karthikeyan Assistant Professor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode samkarthik.21@gmail.com
118 Dr. P. Ponmurugan Proffessor, KSR College Of Technology, Tiruchengode drponmurugan@gmail.com
119 Dr. A.R. Logesh Research Associate, Deptt Of H.A.M.P, Mizoram University, Aizwal marinefungi@gmail.com
120 Ms. Anjali Devi Bodicherla Research Scholar, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa anjalidevi634@gmail.com
121 Ms. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Research Scholar, Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
122 Dr. Satish Mohabe Research Associate, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa satish.nbri09@gmail.com
123 Dr. P. Chandramati Shankar Associate Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa pchandra20@gmail.com
124 Dr. A. Madusudana Reddy Assistant Professor, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa grassced@yahoo.com
125 Dr. Biju Haridas Technical Officer, JNTBGRI, Thiruvananthapuram drbijutbgri@gmail.com
126 Ms. Namita Gupta UGC JRF, BBAU, Lucknow namitag09@gmail.com
127 Ms. Preeti Sarah Babiah Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetisbabiah@gmail.com
128 Ms. Shraddha Gupta Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow guptashraddha4@gmail.com
129 Ms. Sucheta Asthana Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow asthana.sucheta012@gmail.com
130 Ms. Shaily Singh Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shailysingh.science@gmail.com
131 Ms. Neha Karakoti Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nehakarakoti@gmail.com
132 Ms. Preeti Shukla Project Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow pre.1988@gmail.com
133 Mr. Jyoti Tandon Senior Technician, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.tandon68@gmail.com
134 Dr. Gaurav Kumar Mishra DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
135 Dr. Santosh Joshi DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
136 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Technical Assistant, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
137 Dr. (Mrs). Vertika Shukla DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com
138 Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Principal Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nayaka.sanjeeva@gmail.com
139 Dr. Rajesh Bajpai DST Young Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow bajpaienviro@gmail.com
140 Dr. D.K. Upreti Chief Scientist, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upretidk@rediffmail.com