INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Registered Participants

S.No.NameAddressEmail
1 Dr. Brahma Nand Singh CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow singhbrahmanand99@gmail.com
2 Mr. Sumant Kumar Singh Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya, Chitrakoot
3 Ms. Lata Chakradhari Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak latachakradhari8@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Neena Karmacharya Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal karmacharya12@yahoo.com
5 Dr. K.J. Singh Botanic Garden, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow jskhuraijam@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Manjoosha Srivastava Phytochemistry Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ms_sks2005@yahoo.co.in
7 Ms. Jyotsna Chakarwarti Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.chakravorty90@gmail.com
8 Ms. Ila Shukla Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ilashukla069@gmail.com
9 Mr. Nishanth B Bhat Melaka Manipal Medical College, Manipal nishanthbhat@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr. Chitralekha Nag Dasgupta Algology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow chitralekha.dasgupta@gmail.com
11 Mrs. Minhaj Akhtar Usmani I.T. College, Lucknow minhajsmn@gmail.com
12 Dr. Sushma Verma Algology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow creation.sanju@gmail.com
13 Dr. Kiran Toppo Algology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow toppokiran@yahoo.co.in
14 Mrs. Shaily Singh Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shailysingh.science@gmail.com
15 Mr. Atul Kumar Singh Algology Lboratory, CSIR-NBRI atulfc2114@gmail.com
16 Mr. Sachin Vitthal Mapari Biodiversity-Lichen, Agharkar Research Institute, Pune sachinmapari14@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Anshulika Sable Plant Molecular Biology, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institude anshulika.sable29@gmail.com
18 Mr. Hitendra Yadav Amity Institute of Biotechnology, U.P. yhitendra2020@gmail.com
19 Mrs. Preeti Sarah Robinson Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetisbabiah@gmail.com
20 Ms. Pallavi P Randive Botany, Goa University pallavi.randive@gmail.com
21 Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Mizoram University, Aizawl kumarawadhesh9@gmail.com
22 Dr. Sandip Kumar Behera Plant Diversity, Systematics and Herbarium 16.sandip@gmail.com
23 Mr. Akash Kumar Patel Algae Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akashp299@gmail.com
24 Mr. Vinay Kumar Singh Lucknow University, Lucknow vinaysingh198638@gmail.com
25 Dr. Priti Pandey Botany, Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya prititiwari.kv@gmail.com
26 Prof. S.K. Dwivedi Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University skdwivedibbau@gmail.com
27 Dr. Devendra Kumar G.B. Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment, Gangtok, Sikkim devendrawii@gmail.com
28 Mrs. Nitanshi Jauhari Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nitanshijauhari27@gmail.com
29 Dr. Amit Jakhal Dept of Botany, P.G. Govt. College for Girls, Chandigarh amitjakhal@gmail.com
30 Dr. Mukul Kumar Department of Botany & Plant Physiology, M.B.A.C., Saharsa drmukul.bau@gmail.com
31 Ms. Akanksha Singh Plant Molecular Biology Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow akanksha.s.1988@gmail.com
32 Ms. Preet Verma Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow preetverma06@gmail.com
33 Mr. Shravan Paswan Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow paswanshravan@gmail.com
34 Mr. Niranjan Mishra Pteridology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow niranjanmishra55555@gmail.com
35 Dr. A.K. Asthana Bryology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow drakasthana@rediffmail.com
36 Dr. Reesa Gupta Bryology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow guptareesa44@gmail.com
37 Dr. Priyanka Agnihotri Herbariium Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow priyagni_2006@yahoo.co.in
38 Dr. Tariq Hussain Herbariium Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hustar_2000@yahoo.co.uk
39 Roshinikumar Ngangom Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow rkngangom@gmail.com
40 Gaurav K. Mishra Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
41 Mr. Jyoti Tandon Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.tandon68@gmail.com
42 Dr. Sumesh Dudani Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sumeshdudani@gmail.com
43 Dr. Siljo Joseph Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow siljokl@gmail.com
44 Dr. D.K. Upreti Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow upretidk@rediffmail.com
45 Dr. Sanjeeva Nayaka Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow nayaka.sanjeeva@gmail.com
46 Dr. Roshni Khare Agharkar Research Institute, Pune khareroshni@gmail.com
47 Dr. Santosh Joshi Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
48 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
49 Dr. Rajesh Bajpai Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow bajpaienviro@gmail.com
50 Prof. P. L. Uniyal Department of Botany, University of Delhi, Delhi uniyalpl@rediffmail.com
51 Dr. Anand Pandey Department of Botany, University of Allahabad, Allahabad deep.7890@gmail.com
52 Dr. Sha Kazmi Shia P.G. College, Lucknow jbiolchemres@gmail.com
53 Dr. Sabiha Kazmi Shia P.G. College, Lucknow wjbmedsc@gmail.com
54 Dr. S.A. Musanna Shia P.G. College, Lucknow samusanna786@gmail.com
55 Dr. S. Rais Haider Shia P.G. College, Lucknow raishaider62@gmail.com
56 Dr. S. Nazeer Haider Zaidi Shia P.G. College, Lucknow shnzaidi21@gmail.com
57 Mr. Murtaza Abid King George's Medical University, Lucknow murtazaabid3@gmail.com
58 Dr. Syed Arshad Hasan Rizvi Shia P.G. College, Lucknow a-hrizvi@yahoo.co.in
59 Dr. Amber Hasan Shia P.G. College, Lucknow hasan_abidi1982@yahoo.co.in
60 Dr. M.M. Abid Ali Khan Shia P.G. College, Lucknow mmabidalikhan265@gmail.com
61 Dr. K. Suresh Babu CSIR - Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad suresh@iict.res.in
62 Mrs. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
63 Mrs. Shiksha Mishra Kumaun University, Nainital shikshamis@gmail.com
64 Ms. Rishu Kalra Division of sustainable Agriculture, TERI-Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre, Gurugram rishu.kalra1@gmail.com
65 Ms. Smitha K. C. Department of Botany, University of Mysore, Mysuru smi.vishalakshi@gmail.com
66 Dr. G.P. Sinha Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad drgpsinha@gmail.com
67 Dr. Pulak Das School of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, New Delhi pulak@aud.ac.in
68 Mr. Kapil Bisht Department of Botany, Kumaon University, Almora kapilkannu@gmail.com
69 Dr. A. Madusudana Reddy Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa grassced@yahoo.com
70 Dr. Bhaskar C. Behera Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bcbehera2002@yahoo.co.in
71 Ms. Shashi Upadhyay Department of Botany, SSJ Campus Kumaun University, Almora upadhyay91shashi@gmail.com
72 Dr. Biju Haridas Department of Microbiology, JNTBGRI, Trivandrum, Kerala varier@jntbgri.res.in
73 Mr. Prashant K Behera Department of Botany, Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar bkprashant107@gmail.com
74 Ms. Sahaj Kaur Division of Natural Resources, TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi sahaj.kaur@teriuniversity.ac.in
75 Dr. Hengameh Parizadeh Division of Microbiology, University of Mysore, Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
76 Dr. Usha Nanthini Division of Biotechnology, Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal biotechurn@gmail.com
77 Mr. Mathews L. Raj Division of Biotechnology, Kamraj College of Engineering & Technology, Madurai mathewsbt12@gmail.com
78 Ms. Sridevi Natesan Division of Biotechnology, Kamraj College of Engineering & Technology, Madurai sridevinatesan@gmail.com
79 Mr. Rupam Debnath Division of Ecology and Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.in
80 Dr. Mayurika Goel Division of sustainable Agriculture, TERI-Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre, Gurugram mayurikagoel@gmail.com
81 Ms. Vartika Gupta Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow vartika1292@gmail.com
82 Dr. Shravan Kumar Subramanya Asian Nature Conservation Foundation, Bengaluru k.shravanakumar@yahoo.com
83 Dr. Vertika Shukla Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com
84 Ms. Shweta Bharti Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow shweta.scmat@gmail.com
85 Ms. Kirti Kumari Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow kirtikumari64@gmail.com
86 Dr. Vishal Deshmukh Department of Botany, Jagadamba Mahavidyalaya, Achalpur city, Maharashtra vishalpdeshmukh@yahoo.com
87 Prof. Nripendranath Mandal Division of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata mandaln@rediffmail.com
88 Mr. Anil K Shendge Division of Molecular Medicine, Bose Institute, Kolkata anilshendge92@gmail.com
89 Ms. Upasna Sharma Department of Botany, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi supasana610@gmail.com
90 Mr. Jayesh R. Raval Department of Botany, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
91 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Department of Botany, Smt.S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
92 Mr. Devvret Verma Department of Biotechnology, Graphic Era University, Dehradun devvret@gmail.com
93 Ms. Neema Tufchi Department of Biotechnology, Graphic Era University, Dehradun neematufchi@gmail.com
94 Ms. Sugam Gupta Department of Environment Science, Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
95 Dr. Rajan Kumar Gupta Department of Botany, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi rajankgupta1@rediffmail.com
96 Dr. Namita Gupta Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow namitag09@gmail.com
97 Ms. Ichha Omar Bryology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow ichhaomar401@gmail.com
98 Ms. Upasana Pandey Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow upasana.pandey23@gmail.com
99 Dr. Ayyappadasan Ganesan Department of Biotechnology, K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, Tiruchengode ayyappadasan07@gmail.com
100 Mr. Sureshkumar Jeyaraj Department of Biotechnology, K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, Tiruchengode sk913suresh0@gmail.com
101 Dr. Ponmurugan Ponnusamy Department of Botany, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore drponmurugan@gmail.com
102 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Department of Forestry, Wildlife & Environmental Sciences, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Chhattisgarh arvind_forestry2@yahoo.com
103 Mr. Nilesh Dubey Department of Nuclear & Radiochemistry, K.C. College, Mumbai nileshdubey1005@gmail.com
104 Mr. Krishna Chandra Department of Botany, Kumaun University, SSJ Campus, Almora krishnachandra1127@gmail.com
105 Mrs. Deepa Soundararajan Department of Biotechnology, Mother Teresa Womens University, Kodaikanal deepa224u@gmail.com
106 Mr. Rupjyoti Gogoi Department of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam rupjyotigogoi121@gmail.com
107 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Department of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon, Assam farishtayasmin@gmail.com
108 Ms. Disha Mehta Department of Botany, M. S. University, Vadodara mehtadisha661@gmail.com
109 Dr. G Swarnalatha Botanical Survey of India, Hyderabad swarnalathaginnaram@gmail.com
110 Mr. Chirga Girdhar Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun girdharchirag9@gmail.com
111 Dr. Reema Goni Department of Botany, University of Jammu, Jammu reemagoni@gmail.com
112 Mr. Vishal Kumar Department of Botany, University of Jammu, Jammu vishalbotany2014@gmail.com
113 Ms. Supattara Phokaeo Ramkhamhaeng University, Bangkok, Thailand phokaeo_s@hotmail.com
114 Mr. Vasun Poengsungnoen Ramkhamhaeng University, Bangkok, Thailand vasun_poeng@hotmail.com
115 Mr. Sanya Meesim Ramkhamhaeng University, Bangkok, Thailand sanya_49meesim@yahoo.com
116 Dr. Subhash Chandra Department of Botany, Kumaun University, SSJ Campus, Almora scjnu@yahoo.co.in
117 Dr. Mohd. Zahid Rizvi Department of Botany, Shia Post Graduate College, Lucknow zahid682001@gmail.com
118 Dr. Himanshu Rai Department of Botany, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi himanshurai08@yahoo.com
119 Dr. Mamta Bhat Department of Botany, Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
120 Mrs. Kawinnat Buaruang Ramkhamhaeng University, Bangkok, Thailand bkawinnat@gmail.com
121 Dr. Pushpi Singh Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad pushpisingh08@gmail.com
122 Dr. Satish Mohabe Department of Botany, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa, AP satish.nbri09@gmail.com
123 Ms. Devashree Srivastava Department of Botany, University of Allahabad, Allahabad devashreerishabh021@gmail.com
124 Ms. Hina Saraswat Lichenology laboratory, CSIR - NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat1992@gmail.com
125 Mrs. Moumita Ghosh Department of Botany, University of Calcutta, Kolkata phd.moumita@gmail.com
126 Prof. Ramachandra Laha Department of Botany, Mizoram University, Aizawl rc_laha@yahoo.com
127 Dr. Vinayaka K. S. Kumadvathi First grade College, Shikaripura, Shivamogga ks.vinayaka@gmail.com
128 Mr. K. C. Saini Department of Plant Sciences, Central University of Punjab, Bathinda ksaini523@gmail.com
129 Dr. Y. L. Krishna Murthy PG Department of Applied Botany, Kuvempu University, Shivamogga murthy_ylk@yahoo.co.in
130 Dr. Stephen Sequeira Department of Botany, Maharaja's College, Ernakulam step@rediffmail.com
131 Dr. Fatima-Tu-Zahora-Jabeen Department of Botany, Govt First Grade college, Tumakuru ftzjabeen@gmail.com
132 Mr. Manzoor-Ul-Haq Department of Botany, University of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
133 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
134 Dr. Bharti Sharma Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
135 Dr. Rashmi S. PG Department of Botany, JSS College Of Arts, Commerce And Science, Mysuru rashms@gmail.com