INDIAN LICHENOLOGICAL SOCIETY
For Promotion Of Cryptogam Research In India

Workshop Participants

S.No. Name Address Email
1 Mr. Manzoor-Ul-Haq University of Kashmir, Srinagar haqbot@gmail.com
2 Dr. Santosh Joshi Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sj_lichenology@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. Arvind Prajapati Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur arvind_forestry@yahoo.com
4 Mr. Roshinikumar Ngangom Lichenology Lab, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow rkngangom@gmail.com
5 Dr. Hengameh Parizadeh University Of Mysore hengam.parizad@gmail.com
6 Dr. Mayurika Goel Division of sustainable Agriculture, TERI-Deakin Nanobiotechnology Centre, Gurugram mayurikagoel@gmail.com
7 Dr. Bhasker L. Punjani Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha blpunjani1958@gmail.com
8 Ms. Shweta Bharti Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow shweta.scmat@gmail.com
9 Mr. Chirag Girdhar Wildlife Institute of India, Dehradun girdharchirag9@gmail.com
10 Dr. Himanshu Rai Government P.G. College, Rishikesh himanshurai08@yahoo.com
11 Mr. Pramod Nag Tribhuvan University, Nepal nagpramod10@yahoo.com
12 Mr. Khem Chand Saini Central University of Punjab, Bathinda ksaini523@gmail.com
13 Dr. Sumesh Dudani Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow sumeshdudani@gmail.com
14 Mrs. Vindhyeshwari Uppadhyay Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow vindhyeshwari11may@gmail.com
15 Mr. Komal Kumar Ingle Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow ingle.komal@gmail.com
16 Dr. Siljo Joseph Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow siljokl@gmail.com
17 Mr. Jayesh Raval Dept Of Botany, Smt. S. M. Panchal Science College, Sabarkantha jayeshraval.82@gmail.com
18 Dr. Satish Mohabe Dept. of Botany, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa satish.nbri09@gmail.com
19 Mr. Rupjyoti Gogoi Nowgong College, Nagaon rupjyotigogoi121@gmail.com
20 Ms. Jyotsna Chakarwarti Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow j.chakravorty90@gmail.com
21 Dr. Gaurav K. Mishra Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow gmishrak@gmail.com
22 Dr. Farishta Yasmin Dept Of Botany, Nowgong College, Nagaon farishtayasmin@gmail.com
23 Dr. Pulak Das School Of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi pulak@aud.ac.in
24 Dr. G. Swarnalatha Botanical Survey of India, Hyderabad swarnalathaginnaram@gmail.com
25 Mr. Rupam Debnath Dept of Ecology & Environmental Science, Assam University, Silchar rupam.debnath@yahoo.co.in
26 Mrs. Shiksha Mishra Kumaun University, Nainital shikshamis@gmail.com
27 Mrs. Mamta Bhat BGSB University, Rajouri mamtabhat12oct@gmail.com
28 Dr. Pushpi Singh Botanical Survey of India, Allahabad pushpisingh08@gmail.com
29 Ms. Moumita Ghosh University Of Calcutta, Kolkata phd.moumita@gmail.com
30 Ms. Sugam Gupta Graphic Era University, Dehradun sugam2606@gmail.com
31 Mrs. Devashree University of Allahabad, Allahabad devashreerishabh021@gmail.com
32 Mr. Subhash Gaikwad Agharkar Research Institute, Pune subhashkyk@gmail.com
33 Dr. Bharati Sharma Agharkar Research Institute, Pune bharatiomsharma@gmail.com
34 Ms. Hina Saraswat Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow hinasaraswat1992@gmail.com
35 Mrs. Pallavi Randive Goa University, Goa pallavi.randive@gmail.com